RM of Aberdeen 373


Our Story

The South Eastern border of the R.M. of Aberdeen No. 373 is just five miles east of Saskatoon, the largest city in Saskatchewan, where we have the country residential areas of Strawberry Hills, Strawberry Ridge, Valley View Heights, Cherry Hills Estates, Bergheim Estates, The Meadows, Prairie Rose Estates, and Mission Ridge Estates. The Hamlet of Edenburg lies three miles north east of the Town of Aberdeen which is twenty minutes north east of Saskatoon.

Saskatoon Economic Regional Development Authority

Community Type Population
Aberdeen, SK Town 622
Dalmeny, SK Town 1,826
Delisle, SK Town 1,038
Langham, SK Town 1,496
Martensville, SK City 10,383
Osler, SK Town 1,237
Rosthern, SK Town 1,688
Aberdeen No 373, SK Rural municipality 1,379
Blucher No 343, SK Rural municipality 2,006
Corman Park No 344, SK Rural municipality 8,568
Dundurn No 314, SK Rural municipality 2,404
Saskatoon, SK City 246,376
Warman, SK City 11,020